All Skin Types · Amazon.com · Antioxidants · Beauty · Product Review · Serum

Anti-Aging Serum with AC-11®from Swissvita

This review is for the Swissvita Anti-Aging Serum with AC-11® – Fights Key Signs Of Aging and Wrinkle – Complexion Enhancing And Skin Tightening Face Serum- Intense Hydration And Powerful Repair Formula – 1.76 o.z./50g from Swissvita.  I really loved this serum in the beginning.  It penetrated my skin quickly and allowed me to apply makeup rather quickly.  Around the third week; I started to notice a difference in the texture of my skin.  It was like I had a lot of build-up, which lead me to believe I needed to have a chemical peel to renew my skin.

I researched the ingredients in the serum and concluded the PROGELENE, amongst other ingredients is allowing my skin to regenerate at a quicker rate than before.  This lead me to believe that cell-growth and/or regeneration is the reason I saw the changes in the texture of my skin.

I did a few chemical peels and am seeing some of the finest lines dissipate.  I know that my skin is uniquely different from everyone else; but I wanted to provide a probable explanation for some of the changes you may experience with your skin when using this serum.  My end result is a positive one; but I needed to incorporate more products to achieve my goal.

I do recommend it as my skin is continuing to improve.  You can purchase the serum on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

