Amazon.com · Brush · Cleaning · Leather · Nubuck · Product Review · Suede

Shoeslulu Intensive Care Suede & Nubuck Leather Brush Cleaner

This review is for the Shoeslulu Intensive Care Suede & Nubuck 4 Ways Leather Brush Cleaner (1 Pack, Intensive Care).  I do take steps to protect my suede and nubuck wares.  I spray them with protectants and ensure I do not wear or carry them through wet and damp weather.  Nethertheless, there are instances where I do expose the items to either damp weather or dirt and smudges.  This 4 way leather brush is a simple solution.  The brush has two sides; the first is a rubber side while the second is comprised of metal.  Of the two sides, the rubber is the gentlest and is designed for light cleaning.  The second, metal side is designed to tackle tougher stains.

It is very simplistic to use this brush.  You simply swipe the brush over the area in question until the stain has dissipated.  It is best to begin with the rubber side and move onto the metal side when needed.

This brush works well on both the shoes and purses in my collection.  I find that you can wear suede shoes on a clear and dry day and still encounter instances where the hide is exposed to damaging situations.  The process is not quick; however, the items will become cleansed and restored with patience.  The price point of this brush is amazing at under $8.00; and the brush works extremely well.

You can purchase the brush on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

