Amazon.com · Coffee · Cold Brew · Drink · Product Review

Kaffina Kaffe Premium Gourmet Ground Coffee – Blends – Dark Roasted Perfetto Coffee

This review is for the Kaffina Kaffe Premium Gourmet Ground Coffee – Blends – Dark Roasted Perfetto Coffee.  This is a great, dark roasted ground coffee.  I drink at least one cup of coffee on most days.  I prefer dark roasts, because they have the boldest of flavors.  Some dark roasts can get a bitter or burnt taste, so I am not a fan of them all.  I brewed my coffee in a French Press.  The coffee came out dark with a rich and welcoming aroma.  I added a bit of cream and sweetener to my cup.  I noticed some chocolate undertones and found the flavor to be very smooth.  There was no trace of bitterness and no burnt taste either.  This would work great as a Cold Brew coffee as well.  The bag is re-sealable; however, I store my coffee in the freezer to keep it as fresh as possible.

You can purchase the Kaffina Kaffe Premium Gourmet Ground Coffee on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount to give an unbiased and honest review. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

