Amazon.com · Fashion · Menswear · Product Review

Black 100% Woven Silk Bow Tie by Puentes Denver

This review is for the Puentes Denver Black 100% Woven Silk Bow Tie Self-Tie Butterfly Classic Collection Gift Boxed.  I love how my husband looks in a suit.  However, he rarely wears a bow tie.  The quality of this tie is very nice; the woven silk has a nice texture to it and the fabric has a nice weight to it.  The tie fits my husband’s neck with room to spare; there is a sizer on the rear of the tie that allows him to get a custom fit.  We had to look at a few YouTube! Videos to get the process of tying the bow tie properly correctly.  After a few attempts, my husband got the hang of it and he can now wear the bow tie with ease.  It is amazing how a simple bow tie can give a man such a finished and crisp look.

The tie does arrive in a gift box and with tissue paper, so it is ready for gift giving.  Keep this one on your short list for the man that has style.  This is a unique and stylish gift.  The Puentes Denver Black Bow Tie can be found on Amazon.com.

I received this item for free/discount and am not obligated to provide a product review.  I provided this unbiased and honest review by my own accord. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are solely based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

