Amazon.com · Bath · Home · Product Review

Non Slip Bath Mat Anti-Bacterial Deluxe Shower Mat by LUXYHOME

This review is for the Non Slip Bath Mat Anti-Bacterial Deluxe Shower Mat 16 X 28 inches Fits Any Size Bath Tub White by LUXYHOME.  My bathtub does have a nonslip coating on it; however, it gets compromised whenever I use bath bombs that contain oils and if I apply oil to my feet while in the tub basin.  This mat is long, it covers the surface of my tub very easily.  The rubber construction on the mat stays in contact with my feet even when slippery soap and oil are used.

The mat is constructed of an antibacterial material that is BPA free, non-toxic, latex free and it is also machine washable, which is a bonus.  I like to keep my bathroom and tub clean, for obvious reasons and being able to throw the bath mat in the washing machine is a time saver.

The bath mat comes with a bonus item too.  A loofa style bath mitt is included with the purchase of the bath mat.  It is good for scrubbing the rougher areas of the body, like knees, elbows and feet.  I especially like to use the mitt on my feet.

The $9.99 price point is great; you can find the Luxyhome bath mat on Amazon.com.

I provided this unbiased and honest review by my own accord. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are solely based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

