Amazon.com · Citrus · Darjeeling · Darjeeling Green Tea · Earl Grey · Jasmine · Product Review · Tea

Premium Earl Grey Jasmine Loose Leaf Darjeeling Green Tea from Teaveli

This review is for the Premium Earl Grey Jasmine Loose Leaf Darjeeling Green Tea-Detoxify with a Unique Blend of Bergamot Extracts from Italy Green Tea and Fragrant Jasmine flowers for the Best Weight Loss Experience-3.53oz from Teaveli.  This is a nice and distinctive tea blend.  I have had my share of Earl Grey, Jasmine and Darjeeling Green Tea; however, I’d never had them together.

The tea blend is smooth and nice; each flavor can be detected and yet, they all work together in harmony.  I have had some Earl Grey and Darjeeling Green Tea that had a bitter taste to them, but that is not the case with this tea blend.  It is very smooth, even though the flavors are strong and prominent.  I did not find the need for sweetener; however, a bit of Agave or Clover Honey would be complimentary.  This would also be wonderful iced.  Adding a bit of lemon would bring out the citrus of Bergamot too.  This would make a nice gift for a tea lover.

You can find tea on Amazon.com.

I provided this unbiased and honest review by my own accord. I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are solely based upon my experience while using the product.  My comments are based upon the overall product performance.  I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 16 CFR Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsement and Testimonials in Advertising.

If you have any questions please let me know.  I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

