Product Review

Men’s Casual Analog Quartz Waterproof Business Black Leather Band Wrist Watch with Black Border and Strap, Simple Watch and White Dial

This review is for the CakCity Men’s Casual Analog Quartz Waterproof Business Black Leather Band Wrist Watch with Black Border and Strap, Simple Watch and White Dial. This is an edgy and sleek looking timepiece. Both my husband and I were impressed with the craftsmanship. I really wanted to keep this watch for myself; but my wrist is far too small!

The strap and housing of the watch are black; this makes the watch look contemporary and on-trend. I was surprised to learn the strap is not leather, but soft PU. The strap is very thick and fits comfortably. The face of the watch has a minimalist design. The dial is stark white and the hands and time markers are Rose Gold.

Ladies, remember that our men like to look good too! Consider this timepiece for the men in your life. It will work for all looks from business to casual and is a nice change from the ‘standard’ watch.

You can find this timepiece and more at Amazon.

#mensleatherbandwatch

I was not paid or compensated to review the product. My reviews are solely based upon my experience while using the product. My comments are based upon the overall product performance.

If you have any questions please let me know. I will answer to the best of my ability.

Leave a Reply

